New Year featured in New Arrivals

I am super proud to be involved in MPress Records’ New Arrivals Volume 4 a charity compilation CD to benefit The National Network for Youth, whose mission is to champion the needs of runaway, homeless and other disconnected teens. The 21-song CD, set for June 7th release, features my song NEW YEAR, plus a stellar lineup of artists, including 2011 Grammy® nominee Dave Eggar, Brooklyn indies The Paper Raincoat, critical favorite Michelle Malone, American Idol® Finalist Caleb Hawley, Verve artist Lucy Woodward, and many others.  I am also featured in a PSA video for the album to help raise awareness about the cause.

Check out the video hereand enjoy the music!